Administrative contacts & main responsibilities

Goals 

The Division Admin Teams are committed to:

  • Providing high quality support services through innovative and sustainable strategies.
  • Facilitating communication and collaboration across departments in order to provide prompt, efficient, and effective support to faculty in their work.

 

Administrative assistance for Divisional Directors, Divisions, Arts Programs, and CTL

  • Calendar management for Divisional Directors
  • Coordinate/schedule meetings and room bookings
  • Coordination of events and logistics
  • Secretariats to College committees and division meetings
  • Coordinate logistical arrangements for academic visitors
  • Provide basic office stationery
  • Assist on pre-travel budget planning
  • Provide guidance in Travel Request And Claims submission (TRAC)
  • Ensure vendor invoices are compliant to finance regulations
  • Assist in curriculum-based field trip logistics
  • Assist in teaching load tracking
  • Provide guidance in navigating the staff/faculty portal
  • Provide guidance in leave application
  • Faculty recruitment campus visits and workshops
  • Administrative support for faculty searches
  • Tracking long-term leave

 

Contacts

Associate Director, DOF office Mas Saleh

mastura.saleh@yale-nus.edu.sg

PA to DOF Ashlyn Thia

ashlyn.thia@yale-nus.edu.sg

Humanities Division Admin Team

@ELM Rector’s office

Jessie Wong

jess.w@yale-nus.edu.sg

Jade Koh

jadekgh.koh@yale-nus.edu.sg

Science Division Admin Team

@CENDANA Rector’s office

Aniza A. Wahid

aniza@yale-nus.edu.sg

Suhana Sulaiman

suhana.sulaiman@yale-nus.edu.sg

Social Sciences Division Admin Team

@SAGA Rector’s office

Renee Lau

renee.lau@yale-nus.edu.sg

Vicky Poon

victoria.poon@yale-nus.edu.sg

CTL & Arts Lily Seah (CTL & Arts)

Lily.seah@yale-nus.edu.sg

Jessie Wong (Arts)

jess.w@yale-nus.edu.sg

Writers Centre Jenika Kaul

Jenika.kaul@yale-nus.edu.sg

Curriculum matters Hong Bee Kuen

bkhong@yale-nus.edu.sg

 

Locating Division Admin Team

We are located in the Rector’s Office of various Residential College.