Committee on Faculty Affairs

Committee Membership:

Dean of Faculty​Division Director, Humanities​

Committee on Faculty Affairs (AY2017/18)
EVP (AA) Steven Bernasek
Dean of Faculty Joanne Roberts
Division Director, Science Stephen Pointing
Division Director, Social Science John Driffill
Division Director, Humanities Rajeev Patke
Senior Faculty, Science Neil Clarke
Senior Faculty, Social Science Terry Nardin
Senior Faculty, Humanities Bryan van Norden
Junior Faculty, Science Maurice Cheung
Junior Faculty, Social Science Paul O’Keefe
Junior Faculty, Humanities Robin Zheng
Secretariat Jenifer Raver


EVP (AA)Steven BernasekDean of FacultyJoanne RobertsDivision Director, ScienceStephen PointingDivision Director, Social ScienceJohn DriffillDivision Director, HumanitiesRajeev Patke